Thursday, October 19, 2006

Your door-knocking for Coleen Rowley has helped close the gap!

Polls are showing that District 2 is no longer "safe" Republican!

Your door-knocking has helped make the difference as we continue to close the gap for Coleen Rowley.

In just 19 days, Coleen has gained 12 points. Join the district-wide door-knocking campaign and help all our Second Congressional District candidates this weekend as well as any day or evening!

You have proven that one-on-one contact with voters is critical to winning this election. Join us in door-knocking or literature dropping through the rest of October. A few hours of your time and enthusiasm will make the winning difference for Coleen on Election Day!

A complete list of October events is available on the NE Mpls DFA blog: http://www.dfalink.com/blog_post.php?id=62433. November door-knocking dates and times to follow!


Contact Information:

Josh Brand, Field Organizer: 40a, 37b, 57a
412-973-9867, jbrand@dfl.org

Melissa Jamrock, Field Organizer: SD 34, 28a
414-403-4128, mjamrock@dfl.org

Michael Beckel, Field Organizer: 26b, SD 36
719-331-0610, mbeckel@dfl.org

Danielle Most, Field Organizer: SD 38, 57b, 35b
651-303-6367, dmost@dfl.org

Peter Polga, Field Organizer: 37a, 35a, SD 25
952-992-9393, ppolga@dfl.org


ALSO ... JOIN COLEEN'S BANNER BRIGADE!
Gather with Coleen's "Banner Brigade" on overpasses on Tuesdays during rush hour. Assemble at 4:30 pm at Burger King on Cliff Road off I-35E. You'll enjoy the thousands of honks and waves from voters passing under our banners.


SAY IT WITH A YARD SIGN!
We still have yard signs at the Rowley home and the Northfield Office. Call (507) 664-3850 to get a sign.

To sign up or for more information please contact us!
952 686-7735; office: (507) 664-3850
e-mail: coleen@coleenrowley.com
http://www.coleenrowley.com/


PAID FOR BY COLEEN ROWLEY FOR U.S. CONGRESS
Coleen Rowley for Congress
P.O. Box 241598
Apple Valley, MN 55124

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home